Logo, Expressway Electric

(909) 566-4196
 

Testimonials

Yelp


Joseph G. - Upland, CA - 12/29/2015
 

I have to say Expressway Electric is a very professional and honest company. I had a problem with my outlets and gave them a call. It was a very warm and welcoming answer, also scheduling to come out to my residents. When the Techs (Steve & Memo) got here they were very professional great customer service trouble shooted until they found the problem. I was very happy that the techs went through and checked everything. Problem fix and in a timely manner. Good job guys. Keep up the good work!!!
Len F. - Riverside, CA - 11/26/2014

I had a very good experience with this company. I had an issue with my pool panel control and took the risk (even after reading the reviews) to schedule a service. The schedule process was handled professionally. They even called for an appointment reminder the day of the appointment and the electrician was prompt. He introduced himself prior to the service and my family and I found him very presentable (in company uniform), respectful and honest. He was very knowledgeable and was able to quickly diagnose the problem. He has an excellent demeanor and went out of his way to explain the root of the problem. He even throw a few tips on how to maintain our pool. There was a challenge in finding a replacement part but he didn't waste time in calling suppliers to enable him to get the repair done expeditiously. As for the repair cost, it was very reasonable. I wouldn't think twice calling them again for my next electrical needs. I highly recommend that you do the same too. Should you decide to call them, please ask for "Memo". He was the electrician the company sent for the service and he is a good representative for this company.
Wayne H. - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - 10/17/2015

Very professional, polite, attention to detail. Crew worked hard to make this a great experience.
Sheila A. - Ontario, CA - 9/16/2015

We hired Expressway Electric to replace an outdated and faulty electrical box. They promptly came out and did the work in a professional and efficient manner. Each of the workers was respectful and personable. They cleaned up quickly and when all finished everything worked wonderfully. We would highly recommend Expressway to anyone who needs electrical work done in their home or business.
Alex C. - Ontario, CA - 7/12/2014

when i first called express way i had my doubts but on top of that i was really concerned with the safety of my outlets (that by the way had no power) it took the technician a couple minutes to figure out the problem & educate me on it. Found their prices to be reasonable and fair. I would recommend them to other people.
Deborah S. - Rialto, CA - 7/24/2013

I was impressed with the work and the fee charged was average. The electrician showed up late, but his office did call me to let me know. The work, installing coach lights on our garage, took several hours, but the electrician, Steve, did a great job of cleaning up, even patched up the small drywall areas he had to cut for access. The lights were recessed and holes needed to be punched through the stucco. No unsightly errors or mistakes. Will definitely contact them for future electrical work. No mess left!!
Kenneth S. - Riverside, CA - 8/16/2015

Expressway Electric just finished a complete rewire on my 70 year old home. I am very pleased. Memo, the lead electrician, was very knowledgeable and helpful. The technicians knew their job, were friendly and answered all my questions. Everyone worked hard and put in long days. I paid a fair price for professional work done in a timely manner. Thank you.
Ken and Ruby
Sylvia M. - Ontario, CA - 10/1/2014

I am very pleased with Expressway Electric, I was so nervous about choosing the right company, the customer service was excellent; I had a lot of questions and concerns and they sent someone over to explain the problem and correction needed. They always had a lead time which helped me plan my day instead of waiting and guessing what time they would be arriving. They fixed the problem, their prices are very reasonable; I was very satisfied with their service. I will continue using them and will recommend to my friends and family.
Denise K. - Chino, CA - 7/26/2014

We had an electrical problem after we had cable installed. We tried to fix the problem but we unable to do so. We called Expressway and they came out and checked out the area where we were having the problem. Finally they had found out that the cable installers had hit the underground power line and damaged it. I would RECOMMEND them to anyone who has an electrical. Thank you again Expressway and especially Steve Gutierrez for finding the problem.

YP


Nora B. - 07/31/2015


Need electrical work done, but worried about opening your home to strangers? Call Leo's guys. You'll receive prompt,expert service from professionals who will treat you with honesty and respect. You'll come back to them over years and find yourself recommending them to your family and friends. We have.
Gabyota - 07/09/2014

Everyone
this company is recommended by all the work day ended, their service is excellent quality!!
Dasflyer - 07/24/2013

I had asked several companies for quotes to install outdoor lights. This company waived their fee, and completed the job in one day, and even patched up the drywall holes needed for access, and cleaned up all the mess!! Most impressed with the young electrician - knew what he was doing, answered all my questions, and was very competent. Will definitely call them for future electrical issues.
Hug883@gmail.com M. - 05/27/2014

Courteous, respectful technicians. I called about a bad circuit in my kitchen. The response was quick, and they did a lot of work: rewiring to code, installation of electrical boxes, ceiling fan mount, wall switches, and exterior porch lights. I was very impressed with the diligence, and professionalism of the technician working in my home, very personable and ALWAYS ON TIME! All work to be performed was explained very thoroughly. The other really nice thing was the clean-up. The technician swept and removed all debris everyday before leaving. I hope to do business with them again in the future!
Ronaldo - 02/19/2012

I call this company two weeks...
I call this company two weeks ago, my problem, no power in my kitchen and 45 minutes later a technician came to my house, he found the problem and 1 hr. later the problem was fix, they are professionals, honest people and they have fair prices I really recommend this serious company
Kennethpicerno - 11/21/2011

The overall experience was pleasant and professional. Beginning with a personal inspection to identify work that needed to be done. Initially, a panel upgrade was identified and completed with SCE inspections, to be sure the job is being done right, and city permits, where needed for the process. Once this phase was completed, many circuits were installed throughout the house where there was a heavy
draw or many electrical items were located. The work was completed in good time and continues to operate without any issues to this date.

Facebook


Becky Rebecca S Hammond reviewed Expressway Electric Co. - February 19 · 2016


Hi everyone, , On Monday 2/15/16 Mom had an electrical problem come up with one of her lamps. The outlet the lamp was plugged into blew out the lamp. We didn't have any idea who to call, and the two recommended had gone out of business. Mom found a great company that had the head electrician, Memo, come out that same day to meet and check everything necessary. The 3 electricians Memo, Peter and Steve were always genuinely courteous and caring about our needs. What was really appreciated by myself and Mom was that Memo always took the time to explain and answer all our questions without hesitation. They not only did as discussed, as written, in our agreed contract; but were able to start the job the same day Mom had called them. It's a great blessing to have quality work and be able to trust who is doing serious work on your home with electricity. The Expressway Electric Co, and the 3 that did the work; Memo, Steve and Peter were exceptional in every way. A Big Thank You from Mrs. Betty Hammond and Becky.
Maclovia Briones reviewed Expressway Electric Co. - January 28 · 2016

Es una compañía de confiar, muy buenos hombres trabajadores. Me cambiaron me servicio eléctrico, con permisos y inspecciones. Muy puntuales y responsables, definitivamente los recomiendo.
It's a company of trust, very good working men. I changed my electric service, with permits and inspections. Very punctual and responsible, definitely recommend them.
Richard Leon - December 28, 2015 
Expressway Electric Co, Thank You for your very wonderful reasonable, quality work in rewiring our home! And the electricians Memo, Steve, Pablo that were very reliable and courteous! Richard and Linda.

Testimonial


Julie M.

"Quality work, very friendly and professional–workers were on time every morning, and enthusiastic about their job!
You get what you pay for.".